





Reporting Schools CPTD

APRIL 2025

WESTERN CAPE

- 1. Eversdal Primary School
- 2. Somerset College
- 3. Zwaanswyk Academy
- 4. Ligstraal Skool
- 5. Parklands College
- 6. Hermanus High School
- 7. Ikaya Primary School
- 8. Kayamondi Primary School
- 9. Durbanville Voorbereidingskool
- 10. Sedgefield Laerskool

NORTHERN CAPE

- 1. Springbok Primêre Skool
- 2. Tshuanelelela Primary School
- 3. Vaal-Oranje Primêre Skool
- 4. Warrenvale Combined School
- 5. Boitumelo Special School
- 6. Aalwyn Intermediêre Skool
- 7. Umso High School
- 8. Laerskool Hotazel
- 9. Reitlamile Intermediate School
- 10. Roodepan Primary School

NORTH WEST

- 1. Laerskool Baillie Park
- 2. Pelokgale Public School
- 3. Boitekong Secondary School
- 4. Seitsang Primary School
- 5. Laerskool Stellaland
- 6. Rustenburg Educational College
- 7. Reuben Monareng Primary School
- 8. Iteko
- 9. Mosita Primary School
- 10. Sunrise view Secondary School

MPUMALANGA

- 1. Middelburg Primary School
- 2. Laerskool Taalvees
- 3. Hoërskool Baberton
- 4. Boschrand Primary School
- 5. Sihlangu Primary School
- 6. Laerskool Jeugkrag
- 7. Ndlemane Primary School
- 8. Komatipoort Akedemie
- 9. Methula Secondary School
- 10. Nelspruit Primary School

LIMPOPO

- 1. Pepps Ga Ledwaba
- 2. Moriteng Primary School
- 3. Makanye Primary School
- 4. Phatlaphadima School
- 5. Laerskool lyypark
- 6. Fulufelo School
- 7. Mitchell House
- 8. Akakani Junior School
- 9.Lord Milner School
- 10. Wonderland School

KWA-ZULU NATAL

- 1. Amajuba High School
- 2. Tugela High School
- 3. Howick Preparatory School
- 4. Forest Hill Primary School
- 5. Bantuvukani Senior Primary School
- 6. Roseway Waldor School
- 7. Kwakhetha Primary School
- 8. Monument Primary School
- 9. Amancamakazana Primary School
- 10. Arboretum Primary School

GAUTENG

- 1. St Mary's Diocesan School for Girls
- 2. Helpmekaar Privaatskool
- 3. St Paulus Laerskool
- 4. Katlehong Technical Secondary Schol
- 5. Phomolong Secondary School
- 6. Olympia Park
- 7. Hoërskool wonderboom
- 8. Glenanda Primary School
- 9. Laerskool Danie Malan
- 10. Brooklyn Primary School

EASTERN CAPE

- 1. Brylin Learning Centre
- 2. Handhaaf Primary School
- 3. Gonubie Primary School
- 4. Gonubie Secondary School
- 5. Grey Boys' high School
- 6.Mfundisweni Junior Primary School
- 7. Esigodlweni Junior Secondary School
- 8. Piet Retief primary School
- 9. Beaconhurst Secondary School
- 10. Framesby High School

EDEE STATE

- 1. Tjantjello Primary
- 2. Aurora Primary School
- 3. Malutihooglandskool
- 4. Matima Lenyora Primary School
- 5.JC Motumi Secondary School
- 6. Mmathbo Secondary School
- 7. Hentie Cilliers High School
- 8. Hoopstad Combined School
- 9. Poloho Special School
- 10. Koffiefontein Combined School