





Reporting Schools

Tage 2025

WESTERN CAPE

- 1. Valenture Institute
- 2. Edgemed High School
- 3. Chere Botha Skool
- 4. Parklands College
- 5. Micklefield School
- 6. Bellville High School
- 7. The Vine School
- 8. Sedgefield Laerskool
- 9. Zwaanswyk Academy
- 10. Wespoort Primary School

NORTHERN CAPE

- 1. Boitumelo Special School
- 2. Springbok Primere Skool
- 3. Newton Primary School
- 4. De Aar Junior Primere Skool
- 5. Rusfontein Primary School
- 6. George Kekana Secure Care School
- 7. Jannie Brink Spesiale Skool
- 8. Kimberly Training Centre
- 9. Elizabeth Conradie Special School
- 10. N.J Heyns Special School

NORTH WEST

- 1. Laerskool Brits
- 2. Naledi Primary School
- 3. Malebogo Primary School
- 4. Waterkloof Hills Primary
- 5. Sunrise view Primary School
- 6. Reitumetse Primary School
- 7. Laerskool Schweizer Reneke
- 8. Laerskool Vastrap
- 9. Phudumong High School
- 10. Reuben Monareng Primary School

MPUMALANGA

- 1. Laerskool Middelburg
- 2. Zikhuphule Primary School
- 3. Laerskool Panaroma
- 4. Luvolwetfu Primary School
- 5. Yinhlelentfo
- 6. Salubindza Primary School
- 7. MMS Primary School
- 8. Siyeta Primary School
- 9. Hoerskool Barberton
- 10. Paulos Primary School

LIMPOPO

1. Kgobokanang Senior Primary

2. Lord Milner School

3. Laerskool Ivypark

4. Merensky High School

8. Phatlaphadima School

9. Seetsele Primary School

10. New Horizon School

KWA-ZULU NATAL

- 1. Durban Girls High School
- 2. Richards Bay Primary
- 3. Ecekeza
- 4. Port Shepstone Senior Primary
- 5. Eltivillas Primary School 5. Matimatolo Primary School
- 6. Phadi Primary School 6. Mariannridge Primary School
- 7. Fedile High School 7. Amajuba High School
 - 8. Monument Primary School
 - 9. DanvillePark Girls High School
 - 10. Westville Boys' High School

- 1.ST Mary's Diocesan School for Girls
- 2. Diepsloot Combined School
- 3. Pretoria High School for Girls
- 4. Hoerskool Oos-Moot
- 5. Eduplex Combined School
- 6. Vereeniging Gimnasium
- 7. Moses Maren Mission Technical Sec
- 8. Highveld Primary School
- 9. Frances Vorwergskool
- 10. Laerskool Garsfonteinl

EASTERN CAPE

- 1. Lorraine Primary School
- 2. Stirling High School
- 3. Beaconhurst School
- 4. Clarendon Preparatory School
- 5. Clarendon Park Primary School
- 7. Tjaart Van Der Walt Primary School
- 8. Lujecweni Junior Secondary School
- 9. Gonubie Primary School
- 10. Diaz Primary School

- 1. Fakkelskool
- 2. Fichardtpark Primary School
- 3. Reatile I/S
- 4. Bodikela I/S
- 5. Lerapo Primary School
- 6.S.W Mbanga Junior Secondary School 6. Aurora Primary School
 - - 7. Reatlehile Secondary School
 - 8. Kroon Primary School
 - 9. Bluegumbosch Secondary School
 - 10. Brebner Secondary School