





Reporting Schools CPTD May) 2025

WESTERN CAPE

- 1. Punt High School
- 2. Breckenfell Primary School
- 3. Rustenburg Girls High School
- 4. Paarl Boys Primary School
- 5. Valenture Institute
- 6. Ligstraal Skool
- 7.Blouberg Ridge Primary School
- 8. Micklefield School
- 9. Wespoort Primary School
- 10. Plattenburg Bay Primary School

NORTHERN CAPE

- 1. Laerskool Hartswater
- 2. Voorspoed Primary School
- 3. Staats Primary School
- 4. Tshwarelela Primary School
- 5. Jannie Brink Spesiale Skool
- 6. KP Toto Technical and Commercial
 - Secondary School
- 7. Herlear Primary School
- 8. Curro Kathu
- 9. Hoërskool Noord-Kaap
- 10. Masiza Senior Primary School

NORTH WEST

- 1. Mothole Primary School
- 2. Pelokgale Public School
- 3. Laerskool Stellaland
- 4. Waterkloof Hills Primary
- 5. Laerskool Baillie Park
- 6. Bodiri Primary School
- 7. Laerskool Vastrap
- 8. Mosita Primary School
- 9. Laerskool Brits
- 10. Setswakgosing High School

MPUMALANGA

- 1. Laerskool Klipfontein
- 2. Nelsville School
- 3. Methula Secondary School
- 4. Sihlangu Primary School
- 5. Laerskool Panaroma
- 6. Hoerskool Barberton
- 7. Laerskool Jeugkrag
- 8. Ndlemane Primary School
- 9. Sekwai Secondary School
- 10. Aerorand Primary School

LIMPOPO

- 1. Pepps Ga Ledwaba
- 2. Nkambako Primary School
- 3. Phatlaphadima School
- 4. Akanani Junior Primary
- 5. Eltivillas Primary School
- 6. Merenksy High School
- 7. Seetsele Primary School
- 8. Manyunyu Primary School
- 9. Mapuso Primary School
- 10. Thabong Primary School

KWA-ZULU NATAL

- 1. Ashley Primaru School
- 2. Amajuba High School
- 3. Tugela High School
- 4. Nkomo Full Service School
- 5. Matimatolo Primary School
- 6. Hillcrest Primary School
- 7. Zululand Remedial Centre
- 8. Howick Preperatory
- 9. Monument Primary School
- 10. Nkosimbovu Secondary School

GAUTENG

- 1. Helpmekaar Privaatskool
- 2. Laerskool Wierdapark
- 3. Freeway Park Primary School
- 4. Galway Primary School
- 5. Vulindlela Secondary School
- 6. Brackenhurst Primary School
- 7. Laerskool Landhart
- 8. Forest Town School
- 9. Laerskool Witfield
- 10. School of Achievement Prestasieskool

EASTERN CAPE

- 1. Brylin Learning Centre
- 2. Handhaaf Primary School
- 3. Gonubie Primary School
- 4. Gonubie Secondary School
- 5. Grey Boys' high School
- 6.Mfundisweni Junior Primary School
- ,
- 8. Piet Retief primary School
- 9. Beaconhurst Secondary School
- 10. Framesby High School

EDEE STATE

- 1. Vaal Park Primary School
- 2. Lettie Fouche Special School
- 3.C & N P/Meisieskool oranje
- 4. Tshehetso Primary School
- 5. Reatlile I/S Primary School
- 6. Lesedi Primary School
- ,
- $7. Esigodlweni\ Junior\ Secondary\ School\ \ \ 7. Luchhoff\ C/S$
 - 8. Heilbron C/S
 - 0.1161101011 0/ 3
 - 9. Hennenman Secondary School
 - 10. Harmony Primary School